Directory Map

Search for

Directory listing limited due to screen size. To view the full listing please visit this page from a large device.

Name Phone Email Company City State Certification ID
Ian Swane
0418867112 iswane@bigpond.com Jacobs Australia Mortdale NSW 17009
Jack Horan
+61404764227 jackchoran@gmail.com Tonkin Consulting Glengowrie SA 16016
Paul Carstairs
0427 575 123 paul.carstairs@aecom.com AECOM Docklands VIC 15022
Naomi Lukeman (nee Price)
0424 178 342 naomi.lukeman@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 17005
James Davis
0467 375 481 james.davis@enviroview.com.au Enviroview Pty Ltd Gladesville NSW 15024
Brendan Page
02 98885000 BPage@jkgroup.net.au Environmental Investigation Services (EIS), part of Jeffery and Katauskas Pty Ltd MACQUARIE PARK NSW 17003
Rod Cooper
03 64312999 rcooper@esandd.com.au ES&D Burnie TAS 15020
Kirsty Greenfield
(02) 4962 5444 kgreenfield@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ Mayfield NSW 16006
Michael Dunbavan
0419 395 971 michael.dunbavan@coffey.com Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd Northbridge NSW 15002
Jeremy Hogben
0419 122 534 Jeremy.Hogben@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Perth WA 15034
Ron D'Ercole
08 9488 0100 rdercole@jbsg.com.au JBS&G South Perth WA 16007
James Fox
08 8271 5255 jfox@lwconsulting.com.au Land & Water Consulting Wayville SA 15038
Jason Clay
0410 431 674 jason.clay@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 15025
Graeme Miller
0415 709 868 Graeme.Miller@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16001
Darren Hanvey
0499071665 hanveydarren@gmail.com Consulting Earth Scientists Pty Ltd Bellevue Hill NSW 17016
Helen Milne
0292397441 helen.milne@ghd.com GHD Pty Ltd Bondi Junction NSW 17002
Bradley Simmons
0407564879 simmonsb@pbworld.com WSP Moonee Ponds VIC 15019
Jay Parmansche
03 8383 1950 jay@arcenvironmental.com.au ARC Environmental Brunswick West VIC 16019
Warren Pump
03 96968011 warren.pump@erm.com ERM Melbourne VIC 15026
Christopher Jewell
0438 619804 chris@cm-jewell.com.au C.M.Jewell & Associates Pty Ltd Wentworth Falls NSW 15032
Vanessa Bryant
0419 951 532 vanessa.bryant@senversa.com.au Senversa Perth WA 16003
Michael Charge
0422587750 michael.charge@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15027
Julian Howard
0403 272 519 julian.howard28@gmail.com GHD Blackwood SA 16018
Gillian Kopittke
0447733991 Gillian.Kopittke@profilescience.com.au Profile Science Pty Ltd Tarragindi QLD 17006
Tim Russell
(03) 9882 9752 timrussell74@gmail.com Peraco Pty Ltd Upper Ferntree Gully VIC 15033
Sophie Wood
0423 294800 sophie.wood@erm.com ERM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15004
Ruth Keogh
0439 338 127 ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au Fyfe Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 15001
Dino Parisotto
0422334102 dino@earth2water.com.au Earth2Water Pty Ltd Gerringong NSW 17017
Elmar Schaffeler
0412198880 elmar@tierra.com.au Tierra Environment Kingswood SA 17007
Christopher Sandiford
03 9606 0070 christopher.sandiford@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15037
Paul Steinwede
02 8934 0772 paul.steinwede@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 17008
Robert Dobinson
421811317 robdobby0310@gmail.com NSW Rural Fire Service Baulkham Hills NSW 15015
Brad May
+61400497512 bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au Epic Environmental Pty Ltd West End QLD 15029
Tony Scott
02 9406 1195 tony.scott@coffey.com Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd Chatswood NSW 15016
Simon Chislett
0428 288 258 simon@enviromac.com.au Environmental Management & Consulting Pty Ltd North Hobart TAS 15031
Stuart Taylor
0419 257 131 Stuart.Taylor@aurecongroup.com Aurecon Adelaide (also Melbourne Canberra) SA 15007
Paul Moritz
0429885475 paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners South Melbourne VIC 17011
Larissa Willoughby
0408856299 lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Seaview Downs SA 16009
Mike Nash
0298090666 mike.nash@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners Pty Ltd West Ryde NSW 15021
Jeremy Richardson
03 6232 3223 jeremy.richardson@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division South Hobart TAS 15008
Brad Eismen
(02) 8934 0231 brad.eismen@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15035
Adrian Webber
0439 725 754 adrian@mudenvironmental.com.au Mud Environmental Pty Ltd Henley Beach SA 15009
Rebecca Organo
0404003394 rebeccaorgano@consara.com.au CONSARA Allambie Heights NSW 17014
Michael Seignior
03 96995286 mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Pty Ltd South Melbourne VIC 15013
Justin Thompson-Laing
(02) 9889 2488 justin.laing@getex.com.au Getex Pty Ltd Macquarie Park NSW 15018
Jonathan Ho
0289341129 jonathan.ho@aecom.com AECOM Sydney NSW 15017
Anna Lundmark
0409 570 493 anna.lundmark@huntercouncils.com.au Hunter Councils Environment Division Stockton NSW 15040
Mark Challoner
0427025198 mark.challoner@consultingearth.com.au Consulting Earth Scientists Newcastle NSW 17015
Carly Clark
0447 328 885 carly.clark@semf.com.au SEMF Pty Ltd Hobart TAS 15011
David Gregory
(02) 9979 1722 dgregory@geo-logix.com.au Geo-Logix Pty Ltd Warriewood NSW 15023
Phillip Hitchcock
08 8223 3488 phitchcock@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16013
Chris Duesterberg
1300 876 976 cduesterberg@nationpartners.com.au Nation Partners Surry Hills NSW 17013
Wayne Drew
03 93997999 wayne.drew@enviroprotect.com.au EnviroProtect Willimstown VIC 16008
David Tully
0410 012 292 david.tully@contaminatedlandsolutions.com.au Contaminated Land Solutions Pty Ltd Crafers West SA 15039
Robyn Madsen
03 8687 8982 robyn.madsen@ghd.com GHD Ferntree Gully VIC 16010
Steve Bos
03 9508 0100 steve.bos@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Canterbury VIC 16004
Todd Mitchell
03 9653 8010 todd.mitchell@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 15012
georgifinaltest
0040404040 gdollmail@gmail.com pitstop amrekting as above SA 346436545
Ian Gregson
0418685838 ian.gregson@ghd.com GHD Lochinvar NSW 15036
Tony Hill
0423286341 tony.hill@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 17010
Ryan Lawrence
0430310085 ryan@pendragonenvironmental.com Pendragon Environmental Solutions City Beach WA 17012
Ross McFarland
0262013026 ross.mcfarland@aecom.com AECOM Canberra ACT 15003
Gary Hirst
0431 140087 gary.hirst@arcadis.com Arcadis Melbourne VIC 16017
Joe Pedicini
0408847239 joe.pedicini@environmentalprojects.com.au Environmental Projects West Lakes SA 15042
Sally Bonham
03 9508 0100 sally.bonham@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Hawthorn VIC 15005
Andrew Lau
0282450300 alau@jbsg.com.au JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 16005

Showing all 66 Practitioners found.