Directory Listing

Site Contamination Practitioners Australia Certification Directory

This Directory displays all contaminated site practitioners currently registered with SCP Australia. Information includes contact details, state and city and certification identification.  A search function is also available if you are seeking a particular practitioner.

Should you have any questions or queries regarding this Directory, please contact SCP Australia via email : admin@scpaustralia.com.au or via Phone: (08) 8302 3933.

Search for

Directory listing limited due to screen size. To view the full listing please visit this page from a large device.

Name Phone Email Company City State Certification ID
Anna Lundmark
0409 570 493 anna.lundmark@huntercouncils.com.au Hunter Councils Environment Division Stockton NSW 15040
Kirsty Greenfield
(02) 4962 5444 kgreenfield@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ Mayfield NSW 16006
Paul Steinwede
02 8934 0772 paul.steinwede@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 17008
Graeme Miller
0415 709 868 Graeme.Miller@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16001
James Davis
0467 375 481 james.davis@enviroview.com.au Enviroview Pty Ltd Gladesville NSW 15024
Tony Scott
02 9406 1195 tony.scott@coffey.com Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd Chatswood NSW 15016
Larissa Willoughby
0408856299 lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Seaview Downs SA 16009
Paul Moritz
0429885475 paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners South Melbourne VIC 17011
Tony Hill
0423286341 tony.hill@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 17010
Andrew Lau
0282450300 alau@jbsg.com.au JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 16005
Ruth Keogh
0439 338 127 ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au Fyfe Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 15001
Simon Chislett
0428 288 258 simon@enviromac.com.au Environmental Management & Consulting Pty Ltd North Hobart TAS 15031
James Fox
08 8271 5255 jfox@lwconsulting.com.au Land & Water Consulting Wayville SA 15038
Brad Eismen
(02) 8934 0231 brad.eismen@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15035
Michael Dunbavan
0419 395 971 michael.dunbavan@coffey.com Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd Northbridge NSW 15002
Ron D'Ercole
08 9488 0100 rdercole@jbsg.com.au JBS&G South Perth WA 16007
Jonathan Ho
0289341129 jonathan.ho@aecom.com AECOM Sydney NSW 15017
David Gregory
(02) 9979 1722 dgregory@geo-logix.com.au Geo-Logix Pty Ltd Warriewood NSW 15023
Ian Swane
0418867112 iswane@bigpond.com Jacobs Australia Mortdale NSW 17009
Christopher Jewell
0438 619804 chris@cm-jewell.com.au C.M.Jewell & Associates Pty Ltd Wentworth Falls NSW 15032
Sophie Wood
0423 294800 sophie.wood@erm.com ERM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15004
Sally Bonham
03 9508 0100 sally.bonham@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Hawthorn VIC 15005
Jack Horan
+61404764227 jackchoran@gmail.com Tonkin Consulting Glengowrie SA 16016
Robyn Madsen
03 8687 8982 robyn.madsen@ghd.com GHD Ferntree Gully VIC 16010
Jeremy Richardson
03 6232 3223 jeremy.richardson@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division South Hobart TAS 15008
Robert Dobinson
421811317 robdobby0310@gmail.com NSW Rural Fire Service Baulkham Hills NSW 15015
Vanessa Bryant
0419 951 532 vanessa.bryant@senversa.com.au Senversa Perth WA 16003
Gillian Kopittke
0447733991 Gillian.Kopittke@profilescience.com.au Profile Science Pty Ltd Tarragindi QLD 17006
David Tully
0410 012 292 david.tully@contaminatedlandsolutions.com.au Contaminated Land Solutions Pty Ltd Crafers West SA 15039
Warren Pump
03 96968011 warren.pump@erm.com ERM Melbourne VIC 15026
Naomi Lukeman (nee Price)
0424 178 342 naomi.lukeman@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 17005
Rebecca Organo
0404003394 rebeccaorgano@consara.com.au CONSARA Allambie Heights NSW 17014
Adrian Webber
0439 725 754 adrian@mudenvironmental.com.au Mud Environmental Pty Ltd Henley Beach SA 15009
Brad May
+61400497512 bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au Epic Environmental Pty Ltd West End QLD 15029
Steve Bos
03 9508 0100 steve.bos@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Canterbury VIC 16004
Jason Clay
0410 431 674 jason.clay@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 15025
Michael Charge
0422587750 michael.charge@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15027
Helen Milne
0292397441 helen.milne@ghd.com GHD Pty Ltd Bondi Junction NSW 17002
Stuart Taylor
0419 257 131 Stuart.Taylor@aurecongroup.com Aurecon Adelaide (also Melbourne Canberra) SA 15007
Wayne Drew
03 93997999 wayne.drew@enviroprotect.com.au EnviroProtect Willimstown VIC 16008
Jay Parmansche
03 8383 1950 jay@arcenvironmental.com.au ARC Environmental Brunswick West VIC 16019
Ian Gregson
0418685838 ian.gregson@ghd.com GHD Lochinvar NSW 15036
Ivan Kwan
0416 114 164 ikwan@golder.com.au Golder Associates Pty Ltd West Perth WA 15006
Brendan Page
02 98885000 BPage@jkgroup.net.au Environmental Investigation Services (EIS), part of Jeffery and Katauskas Pty Ltd MACQUARIE PARK NSW 17003
Michael Seignior
03 96995286 mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Pty Ltd South Melbourne VIC 15013
Dino Parisotto
0422334102 dino@earth2water.com.au Earth2Water Pty Ltd Gerringong NSW 17017
Joe Pedicini
0408847239 joe.pedicini@environmentalprojects.com.au Environmental Projects West Lakes SA 15042
Ross McFarland
0262013026 ross.mcfarland@aecom.com AECOM Canberra ACT 15003
Ryan Lawrence
0430310085 ryan@pendragonenvironmental.com Pendragon Environmental Solutions City Beach WA 17012
Phillip Hitchcock
08 8223 3488 phitchcock@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16013
Chris Duesterberg
1300 876 976 cduesterberg@nationpartners.com.au Nation Partners Surry Hills NSW 17013
Justin Thompson-Laing
(02) 9889 2488 justin.laing@getex.com.au Getex Pty Ltd Macquarie Park NSW 15018
Tim Russell
(03) 9882 9752 timrussell74@gmail.com Peraco Pty Ltd Upper Ferntree Gully VIC 15033
Todd Mitchell
03 9653 8010 todd.mitchell@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 15012
Carly Clark
0447 328 885 carly.clark@semf.com.au SEMF Pty Ltd Hobart TAS 15011
Mark Challoner
0427025198 mark.challoner@consultingearth.com.au Consulting Earth Scientists Newcastle NSW 17015
Mike Nash
0298090666 mike.nash@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners Pty Ltd West Ryde NSW 15021
Rod Cooper
03 64312999 rcooper@esandd.com.au ES&D Burnie TAS 15020
Elmar Schaffeler
0412198880 elmar@tierra.com.au Tierra Environment Kingswood SA 17007
Jeremy Hogben
0419 122 534 Jeremy.Hogben@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Perth WA 15034
Gary Hirst
0431 140087 gary.hirst@arcadis.com Arcadis Melbourne VIC 16017
georgifinaltest
0040404040 gdollmail@gmail.com pitstop amrekting as above SA 346436545
Paul Carstairs
0427 575 123 paul.carstairs@aecom.com AECOM Docklands VIC 15022
Christopher Sandiford
03 9606 0070 christopher.sandiford@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15037
Bradley Simmons
0407564879 simmonsb@pbworld.com WSP Moonee Ponds VIC 15019
Julian Howard
0403 272 519 julian.howard28@gmail.com JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd Blackwood SA 16018
Darren Hanvey
0499071665 hanveydarren@gmail.com Consulting Earth Scientists Pty Ltd Bellevue Hill NSW 17016

Showing all 67 Practitioners found.

DISCLAIMER: Practitioners listed have satisfied SCP Australia certification requirements by addressing competency elements required for certification.  Details of certification requirements can be viewed on this website.  SCP Australia endeavours to provide accurate information where possible, however, cannot guarantee that information provided is without error, omission or will satisfy your concerns.  SCP Australia disclaims all liability arising from the reliance on the information provided on this site.