Directory Listing

Site Contamination Practitioners Australia Certification Directory

This Directory displays all contaminated site practitioners currently registered with SCP Australia. Information includes contact details, state and city and certification identification.  A search function is also available if you are seeking a particular practitioner.

Should you have any questions or queries regarding this Directory, please contact SCP Australia via email : admin@scpaustralia.com.au or via Phone: (08) 8302 3933.

Search for

Directory listing limited due to screen size. To view the full listing please visit this page from a large device.

Name Phone Email Company City State Certification ID
Michael Seignior
03 96995286 mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Pty Ltd South Melbourne VIC 15013
Anna Lundmark
0409 570 493 anna.lundmark@huntercouncils.com.au Hunter Councils Environment Division Stockton NSW 15040
Jay Parmansche
03 8383 1950 jay@arcenvironmental.com.au ARC Environmental Brunswick West VIC 16019
Robyn Madsen
03 8687 8982 robyn.madsen@ghd.com GHD Ferntree Gully VIC 16010
Mark Challoner
0427025198 mark.challoner@consultingearth.com.au Consulting Earth Scientists Newcastle NSW 17015
Steve Bos
03 9508 0100 steve.bos@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Canterbury VIC 16004
Sophie Wood
0423 294800 sophie.wood@erm.com ERM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15004
Wayne Drew
03 93997999 wayne.drew@enviroprotect.com.au EnviroProtect Willimstown VIC 16008
Jason Clay
0410 431 674 jason.clay@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 15025
Warren Pump
03 96968011 warren.pump@erm.com ERM Melbourne VIC 15026
Carly Clark
0447 328 885 carly.clark@semf.com.au SEMF Pty Ltd Hobart TAS 15011
James Davis
0467 375 481 james.davis@enviroview.com.au Enviroview Pty Ltd Gladesville NSW 15024
Elmar Schaffeler
0412198880 elmar@tierra.com.au Tierra Environment Kingswood SA 17007
David Tully
0410012292 david.tully@coffey.com Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd Crafers West SA 15039
Ross McFarland
0413833811 ross.mcfarland@aecom.com AECOM Canberra ACT 15003
Jeremy Hogben
0419 122 534 Jeremy.Hogben@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Perth WA 15034
Jeremy Richardson
03 6232 3223 jeremy.richardson@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division South Hobart TAS 15008
Todd Mitchell
03 9653 8010 todd.mitchell@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 15012
Tim Russell
(03) 9882 9752 timrussell74@gmail.com Peraco Pty Ltd Upper Ferntree Gully VIC 15033
Julian Howard
0884054260 howardj@pbworld.com WSP I Parsons Brinckerhoff Blackwood SA 16018
Dino Parisotto
0422334102 dino@earth2water.com.au Earth2Water Pty Ltd Gerringong NSW 17017
Kirsty Greenfield
(02) 4962 5444 kgreenfield@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ Mayfield NSW 16006
Andrew Lau
0282450300 alau@jbsg.com.au JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 16005
Paul Steinwede
02 8934 0772 paul.steinwede@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 17008
Paul Moritz
0429885475 paul.moritz@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners South Melbourne VIC 17011
Stuart Taylor
0419 257 131 Stuart.Taylor@aurecongroup.com Aurecon Adelaide (also Melbourne Canberra) SA 15007
Ivan Kwan
0416 114 164 ikwan@golder.com.au Golder Associates Pty Ltd West Perth WA 15006
Jean Paul Pearce
08 8223 3488 jppearce@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd ADELAIDE SA 16014
Gary Hirst
0431 140087 garyhirst@iinet.net.au Arcadis Glen Iris VIC 16017
Ian Gregson
0418685838 ian.gregson@ghd.com GHD Lochinvar NSW 15036
Rod Cooper
03 64312999 rcooper@esandd.com.au ES&D Burnie TAS 15020
Michael Charge
0422587750 michael.charge@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15027
Joe Pedicini
0408847239 joe.pedicini@environmentalprojects.com.au Environmental Projects West Lakes SA 15042
Mike Nash
0298090666 mike.nash@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners Pty Ltd West Ryde NSW 15021
James Fox
08 8271 5255 jfox@lwconsulting.com.au Land & Water Consulting Wayville SA 15038
Ruth Keogh
0439 338 127 ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au Fyfe Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 15001
Peter Alderson
08 9420 0877 palderson@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd WEST PERTH WA 16015
Brendan Page
02 98885000 BPage@jkgroup.net.au Environmental Investigation Services (EIS), part of Jeffery and Katauskas Pty Ltd MACQUARIE PARK NSW 17003
Simon Chislett
0428 288 258 simon@enviromac.com.au Environmental Management & Consulting Pty Ltd North Hobart TAS 15031
Charles Barber
03 8542 7500 cbarber@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC 16011
Ryan Lawrence
0430310085 ryan@pendragonenvironmental.com Pendragon Environmental Solutions City Beach WA 17012
Rebecca Organo
0404003394 rebeccaorgano@consara.com.au CONSARA Allambie Heights NSW 17014
Michael Dunbavan
0419 395 971 michael.dunbavan@coffey.com Coffey Services Australia Pty Ltd Northbridge NSW 15002
Paul Carstairs
0427 575 123 paul.carstairs@aecom.com AECOM Docklands VIC 15022
Graeme Miller
0415 709 868 Graeme.Miller@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16001
David Nunn
0407526074 david@aaaenvironmental.com.au AAA Environmental Darley VIC 16002
Chris Duesterberg
1300 876 976 cduesterberg@nationpartners.com.au Nation Partners Surry Hills NSW 17013
Fiona Robinson
0249625444 frobinson@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ The Hill NSW 16012
Phillip Hitchcock
08 8223 3488 phitchcock@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16013
Gillian Kopittke
0447733991 Gillian.Kopittke@profilescience.com.au Profile Science Pty Ltd Tarragindi QLD 17006
Helen Milne
0292397441 helen.milne@ghd.com GHD Pty Ltd Bondi Junction NSW 17002
Christopher Sandiford
03 9606 0070 christopher.sandiford@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15037
Justin Thompson-Laing
(02) 9889 2488 justin.laing@getex.com.au Getex Pty Ltd Macquarie Park NSW 15018
Jack Horan
+61404764227 jackchoran@gmail.com Tonkin Consulting Glengowrie SA 16016
Larissa Willoughby
0408856299 lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Seaview Downs SA 16009
Tony Hill
0423286341 tony.hill@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 17010
georgifinaltest
0040404040 gdollmail@gmail.com pitstop amrekting as above SA 346436545

Showing all 57 Practitioners found.

DISCLAIMER: Practitioners listed have satisfied SCP Australia certification requirements by addressing competency elements required for certification.  Details of certification requirements can be viewed on this website.  SCP Australia endeavours to provide accurate information where possible, however, cannot guarantee that information provided is without error, omission or will satisfy your concerns.  SCP Australia disclaims all liability arising from the reliance on the information provided on this site.