Directory Listing

Site Contamination Practitioners Australia Certification Directory

This Directory displays all contaminated site practitioners currently registered with SCP Australia. Information includes contact details, state and city and certification identification.  A search function is also available if you are seeking a particular practitioner.

Should you have any questions or queries regarding this Directory, please contact SCP Australia via email : admin@scpaustralia.com.au or via Phone: (08) 8302 3933.

Search for

Directory listing limited due to screen size. To view the full listing please visit this page from a large device.

Name Phone Email Company City State Certification ID
Christopher Sandiford
03 9606 0070 christopher.sandiford@senversa.com.au Senversa Melbourne VIC 15037
Naomi Lukeman (nee Price)
0401 141 093 naomi.lukeman@greencap.com.au Greencap North Ryde NSW 17005
Robyn Madsen
03 8687 8982 robyn.madsen@ghd.com GHD Ferntree Gully VIC 16010
Andrew Lau
0282450300 alau@jbsg.com.au JBS&G Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 16005
Fiona Keserue-Ponte
+61417523625 fiona.keserue-ponte@semf.com.au SEMF Pty Ltd Hobart TAS 17004
Rod Cooper
03 64312999 rcooper@esandd.com.au ES&D Burnie TAS 15020
Ron D'Ercole
08 9488 0100 rdercole@jbsg.com.au JBS&G South Perth WA 16007
Tony Scott
02 9406 1195 tony.scott@coffey.com Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd Chatswood NSW 15016
Tim Russell
(03) 9882 9752 timrussell74@gmail.com Peraco Pty Ltd Upper Ferntree Gully VIC 15033
Adrian Webber
0439 725 754 adrian@mudenvironmental.com.au Mud Environmental Pty Ltd Henley Beach SA 15009
Andrew King
0410 479 444 Andrew.King2@se1.bp.com BP Melbourne VIC 15041
Jean Paul Pearce
08 8223 3488 jppearce@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd ADELAIDE SA 16014
Ian Gregson
0418685838 ian.gregson@ghd.com GHD Lochinvar NSW 15036
David Tully
0410012292 david.tully@coffey.com Coffey Environments Australia Pty Ltd Crafers West SA 15039
georgifinaltest
0040404040 gdollmail@gmail.com pitstop amrekting as above SA 346436545
Warren Pump
03 96968011 warren.pump@erm.com ERM Melbourne VIC 15026
Ross McFarland
0413833811 ross.mcfarland@aecom.com AECOM Canberra ACT 15003
Jeremy Hogben
0419 122 534 Jeremy.Hogben@senversa.com.au Senversa Pty Ltd Perth WA 15034
Carly Clark
0447 328 885 carly.clark@semf.com.au SEMF Pty Ltd Hobart TAS 15011
Michael Seignior
03 96995286 mseignior@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Pty Ltd South Melbourne VIC 15013
Elmar Schaffeler
0412198880 elmar@tierra.com.au Tierra Environment Kingswood SA 17007
Joe Pedicini
0408847239 joe.pedicini@environmentalprojects.com.au Environmental Projects West Lakes SA 15042
Gillian Kopittke
0447733991 Gillian.Kopittke@profilescience.com.au Profile Science Pty Ltd Tarragindi QLD 17006
Christopher Jewell
0438 619804 chris@cm-jewell.com.au C.M.Jewell & Associates Pty Ltd Wentworth Falls NSW 15032
Anna Lundmark
0409570493 anna.lundmark@huntercouncils.com.au Hunter Councils Environment Division Stockton NSW 15040
Ruth Keogh
0439 338 127 ruth.keogh@fyfe.com.au Fyfe Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 15001
Charles Barber
03 8542 7500 cbarber@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd MOUNT WAVERLEY VIC 16011
Kirsty Greenfield
(02) 4962 5444 kgreenfield@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ Mayfield NSW 16006
Jack Horan
+61404764227 jackchoran@gmail.com Tonkin Consulting Glengowrie SA 16016
Todd Mitchell
03 9653 8010 todd.mitchell@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Melbourne VIC 15012
Wayne Drew
03 08157600/03 93997999 wayne.drew@fmgengineering.com.au FMG Enginerring Hawthorn VIC 16008
Bradley Simmons
0407564879 simmonsb@pbworld.com Parsons Brinckerhoff Moonee Ponds VIC 15019
Jeremy Richardson
03 6232 3223 jeremy.richardson@aad.gov.au Australian Antarctic Division South Hobart TAS 15008
James Davis
0467 375 481 james.davis@enviroview.com.au Enviroview Pty Ltd Gladesville NSW 15024
Julian Howard
0884054260 howardj@pbworld.com WSP I Parsons Brinckerhoff Blackwood SA 16018
Robert Dobinson
0400305094 rob.dobinson@consultingearth.com.au Consulting Earth Scientists Baulkham Hills NSW 15015
Helen Milne
0292397441 helen.milne@ghd.com GHD Pty Ltd Bondi Junction NSW 17002
Brad Eismen
(02) 8934 0231 brad.eismen@aecom.com AECOM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15035
Sophie Wood
0423 294800 sophie.wood@erm.com ERM Australia Pty Ltd Sydney NSW 15004
Brendan Page
02 98885000 BPage@jkgroup.net.au Environmental Investigation Services (EIS), part of Jeffery and Katauskas Pty Ltd MACQUARIE PARK NSW 17003
Gary Hirst
0431 140087 garyhirst@iinet.net.au Arcadis Glen Iris VIC 16017
Vanessa Bryant
0419 951 532 vanessa.bryant@senversa.com.au Senversa Perth WA 16003
Michael Charge
0422587750 michael.charge@senversa.com.au Senversa Southbank VIC 15027
Fiona Robinson
0249625444 frobinson@ramboll.com Ramboll Environ The Hill NSW 16012
Sally Bonham
03 9508 0100 sally.bonham@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Hawthorn VIC 15005
Michael Dunbavan
0419 395 971 michael.dunbavan@coffey.com Coffey Corporate Services Pty Ltd Northbridge NSW 15002
Jonathan Ho
0289341129 jonathan.ho@aecom.com AECOM Sydney NSW 15017
Mike Nash
0298090666 mike.nash@douglaspartners.com.au Douglas Partners Pty Ltd West Ryde NSW 15021
Phillip Hitchcock
08 8223 3488 phitchcock@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd Adelaide SA 16013
Simon Chislett
0428 288 258 simon@enviromac.com.au Environmental Management & Consulting Pty Ltd North Hobart TAS 15031
Jason Clay
0410 431 674 jason.clay@senversa.com.au Senversa Sydney NSW 15025
David Gregory
(02) 9979 1722 dgregory@geo-logix.com.au Geo-Logix Pty Ltd Warriewood NSW 15023
Steve Bos
03 9508 0100 steve.bos@prensa.com.au Prensa Pty Ltd Canterbury VIC 16004
Paul Carstairs
0427 575 123 paul.carstairs@aecom.com AECOM Docklands VIC 15022
Brad May
+61400497512 bmay@epicenvironmental.com.au Epic Environmental Pty Ltd West End QLD 15029
Stuart Taylor
0419 257 131 Stuart.Taylor@aurecongroup.com Aurecon Adelaide (also Melbourne Canberra) SA 15007
Justin Thompson-Laing
(02) 9889 2488 justin.laing@getex.com.au Getex Pty Ltd Macquarie Park NSW 15018
Peter Alderson
08 9420 0877 palderson@envaud.com.au Australian Environmental Auditors Pty Ltd WEST PERTH WA 16015
Jay Parmansche
03 8383 1950 jay@arcenvironmental.com.au ARC Environmental Brunswick West VIC 16019
David Nunn
0407526074 david@aaaenvironmental.com.au AAA Environmental Darley VIC 16002
James Fox
08 8271 5255 jfox@lwconsulting.com.au Land & Water Consulting Wayville SA 15038
Larissa Willoughby
0408856299 lwilloughby@bluesphere-enviro.com.au BlueSphere Environmental Seaview Downs SA 16009
Ivan Kwan
0416 114 164 ikwan@golder.com.au Golder Associates Pty Ltd West Perth WA 15006

Showing all 63 Practitioners found.

DISCLAIMER: Practitioners listed have satisfied SCP Australia certification requirements by addressing competency elements required for certification.  Details of certification requirements can be viewed on this website.  SCP Australia endeavours to provide accurate information where possible, however, cannot guarantee that information provided is without error, omission or will satisfy your concerns.  SCP Australia disclaims all liability arising from the reliance on the information provided on this site.